Boys Varsity Football · 2017 All-District Football Honors

Congratulations to the following Huskies for their All-District Honors:

Offensive Player of the Year – Daimarqua Foster Jr.

Defensive Player of the Year – Isaiah White Sr.

Defensive Newcomer of the Year – Fred Fleeks So.

Defensive Lineman of the Year – Ezekiel Holmes Sr.

Coaching Staff of the Year – Hirschi

1st Team All-District:

Javen Banks Sr. Wide Reciever

Xavier Wilson Sr. Wide Reciever

Shawn Cunningham Sr. Center

Michael Harris Sr. Offensive Tackle

Lloyd Murray Jr. Defensive Tackle

Gerrick McKinney Sr. Cornerback

Nate Downing Jr. Safety

2nd Team All-District:

Martez V’rana Sr. Quarterback

Andrew Calvin Sr. Running Back

Isaiah Esquibel Sr. Wide Reciever

Isaiah Rankin Sr. Tight End

Christian Hendricks Jr. Defensive Tackle

Amiri Campbell Sr. Defensive End

Tory Temple Sr. Linebacker

Javen Banks Sr. Cornerback

Stavonte Vaughn Soph Safety

Honorable Mention:

#54 Soph Demetri Harbuck
#53 Sr Kenan Harris
#75 Soph Johnny Taylor
#15 Jr Jhaidon Duran
#14 Jr Tian Harrell